weraatlas.blogg.se

Installing original command and conquer mac
Installing original command and conquer mac








installing original command and conquer mac

However I know for sure that Generals (after the last update) is a Universal Binary, which means it should be able to run on Intel Macs.

installing original command and conquer mac installing original command and conquer mac

I've been without for quite some time - but now I simply miss it too much 😀 Had I known, however, the perils this whiskered wildcat would bring me, I'd have thought twice - if not thrice - before throwing myself into the reckless endeavor.įor - alas - because of its stubborn belief in old-fashioned (binary) values and ideas, Rosetta was thrown out - abandoned by the lion's flock - left for the hyenas (and late-movers) to feed on.Īnyway: Without Rosetta, I had to say goodbye to some of my beloved older Mac games, most prominently Command and Conquer Generals. When OS X Lion came a quite a while back now, I immediately rushed to the app store to download and do a clean install of this fantastic feline fruit child.










Installing original command and conquer mac